OWSLA wasn’t lying when they said they had free treats. This free release is a banger compilation of some heavy tunes and well known artists.  Skrillex’s label seems to be growing just as fast as he is, and this release will be a huge step for them.  This release has a bit of everything on it; you’ll hear moombahton, dubstep, electro and some experimental electronic music.  On the roster we have Munchi, Cassius, Plastician, KOAN Sound, 12th Plaents, Two Fresh and many more.  With a total of 20 tunes on this compilation there is no way you can go wrong with this one.  And best of all, this release is completely free if you have a beatport account.  We have the link to the compliation below so go download the rest of it!

Download: Cities – Alvin Risk

Download: Leaving Here (Original mix) – Two Fresh

Download: Ruffneck (Full Flex)(Munchi Anonymous Revolution remix) – Skrillex


1. KOAN Sound feat. Foreign Beggars – Look Who’s Back
2. The Juggernaut- Chess Fight
3. Skrillex – Ruffneck (FULL Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)
4. Porter Robinson – Vandalism (12th Planet Remix)
5. Sazon Booya feat. Anna Yvette – Secret Heart
6. Nick Thayer – Wake Up Call
7. Plastician – Alone Time
8. Bare Noize & Zardonic – Kill The Silence
9. J. Rabbit – A Shot Of Bruschotti
10. Flinch feat. Jamtech Foundation – Bad Boy
11. Alvin Risk – Cities
12. Topher Jones – Brohammer
13. Child In Disguise – The Drifter
14. The M Machine – No Fun Intended
15. Ghastly! ft Arielle Williams – Funky Flex
16. culineR – Glowing Owl
17. Stratus – All For This
18. Style of Eye – Devastate
19. Two Fresh – Leaving Here

0 Comments on "OWSLA Free Treats Vol. 2"

About Alex Litin