Simian Mobile Disco is getting set to release their third studio album on May 14th via Wichita.  The London based electronic music duo has been on the scene since early 2005.  They have always found a way to recreate themselves each album and make something fresh.  Below you’ll find Simian Mobile Disco’s newest single off their album Unpatterns, “Seraphimfor free download.  And below that you’ll find two more tracks that have been taken from the album.  Be sure to check out both of the music videos too!  The above music video feels as if it’s influenced from Royksopp’s music video for “The Drug”.  Take a few minutes and preview everything here!

Seraphim by Simian Mobile Disco

Unpatterns Tracklist:
01. I Waited For You
02. Cerulean
03. Seraphim
04. A Species Out of Control
05. Interference
06. Put Your Hands Together
07. The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife
08. Your Love Ain’t Fair
09. Pareidolia

About Alex Litin