You’re packed into a dimly light arena with countless other souls, your eyes can only make out a small podium in the front with two blood red banners hanging from the ceilings on either side. As the music begins to play you see a figure emerge to the podium, this mysterious person simply lights up a cigarette and proceeds to play tracks while images including Nazi war scenes flash across a massive monitor behind. No you aren’t at Hitlers personal DJ party; these are the sights, sounds, and general aura that come with french-electro king SebastiAn. When he isn’t scaring his fan’s at live performances, SebastiAn can be seen hanging around with the Ed Banger Records crew and is known for creating electro bangers such as Love In Motion & C.T.F.O. This EP Collection contains what I consider to be his greatest hits and the best remixes to his songs out there with the likes of Skrillex, Nero, and Rusite making the album. Go out and grab a copy today and like always……Enjoy mes Amis

Download: Organia

Download: Holloback


Download: UFO (SebastiAn Remix) – Sneaky Sound System

01 – Embody (Album Version)
02 – Embody (DJ Premier 95 Break Remix)
03 – C.T.F.O. Feat. M.I.A.
04 – C.T.F.O. Feat. M.I.A. (Nero Remix)
05 – C.T.F.O. Feat. M.I.A. (DMX Krew Remix)
06 – Embody (Kavinsky Remix)
07 – Love In Motion (Album Version)
08 – Love In Motion (Rustie Mix)
09 – Love In Motion (Skrillex’s Funkt-Out Remix)
10 – Holloback
11 – Organia


0 Comments on "The EP Collection – SebastiAn"

About Amelia Waters