Holy shit, this was quite the surprise from OWSLA, the Skrillex founded label.  Porter Robinson released his Spitfire EP late last year to huge anticipation and it is still one of the biggest EPs to come out in recent times.  OWSLA gave us an early 4th of July treat featuring three remixes of Porter’s tracks, “Vandalism” and “Spitfire”.  Dirtyloud, Lazy Rich and Bjorn Akesson had the pleasure of remixing this fire tracks.  Dirtyloud’s is loud as hell and nothing but pure heated bass.  Lazy Rich brings you a hard electro filled mix of “Vandalism”, and Bjorn Akesson shows us how to make a great electro house tune.  Snag these free downloads now and go thank OWSLA and the artists for your 4th of July treat!

Download: Vandalism (Dirtyloud remix) – Porter Robinson
[audio http://dl.soundowl.com/3q5c.mp3]

Download: Vandalism (Lazy Rich remix) – Porter Robinson
[audio http://dl.soundowl.com/3q5d.mp3]

Download: Spitfire (Bjorn Akesson remix) – Porter Robinson
[audio http://dl.soundowl.com/3q5b.mp3]

About Alex Litin