It’s the first of the month folks! I’m not sure if you caught on from the beginning of October but our good homies The Interns are going to be presenting us with a fresh hot out the oven mix chock full of bangers at the dawn of each month. This being the second installment they also slipped us a nice little free tune for all you guys that they snuck on into that ‘Lunch Break Vol .1’ mix in early October. Needless to say it’s time to put down yo mo’ fuckin’ soup, salad, or sandwhich. This month we get some new flavors from the duo that are sure to make them hips dip. Hopefully this mix will tide you guys over until next month! Until then enjoy and be sure to follow The Interns!!

1. Intro
2. Chippy Nonstop – So I Know It’s Real (Saint Remix)
3. Djemba Djemba – Oh ok, Yeah that’s cool
4. Congorock – Babylon (Cesqeaux Remix)
5. DJ Alvaro – Make It Funky (The Interns “Make It Crunky” Remix)
6. DJ Dice – And I love Her
7. Daebull – Love Trap
8. A$AP Ferg – Work
9. gLAdiator – Bout That
10. The Interns – Drugz
11. Sango – Te Conozco
11. Branchez x Word Sport – Feel Me
12. Reese – Molly
13. MiM0SA – SWRV
14. FootwoRk – Break yo Back
15. DJ Belly – Shout It Out
16. Ezekiel – Short Shorts (Damn son where’d we find this?)



Get the Download HERE


The Interns on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

About Amelia Waters