Vladimir Zaytsev Photography

Looking back on 2012, you could say the dynamic duo that many consider heavyweights in electronic music had themselves quite the year as Justice made a triumphant return to delivering their one of a kind tracks infront of a live audience. Headlining major festivals such as Coachella, Lollapalooza, and Day of the Dead while going on a year long live tour saw Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay constantly in the spotlight. As they prepare for what we hope to be an amazing closeout set aboard Holy Ship next week, the two will release the Helix EP to promote the third single off the hugely successful Audio, Video, Disco album. The EP contains two brand new remixes from Gesaffelstein and Domenico Torti along with a brand new track titled Presence that reeks of classic electro goodness. Take a listen and be sure to scoop the EP when it comes out January 8th! Enjoy mes Amis.

1. Helix (Extended)
2. Presence
[audio http://www.mediafire.com/file/n7fscrx6qbt24i6/Fall_Down.mp3]
3. Ohio
4. Helix (Gesaffelstein Vision Remix)
[audio http://www.mediafire.com/file/7aea8an1i2r10q5/Nameless.mp3]
5. Helix (Domenico Torti’s Headspin remix)

Justice on Facebook | SoundCloud


About Amelia Waters