The Show Me The Future compilation has quite the appropriate title.  Friends Of Friends Music is a forward thinking label featuring some of our favorite artists.  Shlohmo, Groundislava, Salva, LOL Boys and more are all on the roster, but this compilation showcases some of the lesser heard talent that is Friends Of Friends Music.  This seven track album features the likes of Ryan Hemsworth, Evenings, DJAO, Dreams, Kid Smpl, Octa Octa and Pcoat.  All seven tracks are worth a good listen if you’re a fan of experimental electronic music.

Here’s what Friends Of Friends had to say about the compilations – “Friends of Friends invited a group of some of our favorite cutting edge producers to give us a glimpse of what to expect from the future. The final result is an eclectic 7-track compilation exploring all aspects of the electronic soundscape with elements of wintry vibes to gear up for the season.”

Grab the full compilation below for free, or if you appreciate what Friends Of Friends Music does, toss them a few hard earned dollars!

About Alex Litin