It’s the first of the month folks! You’ve probably already noticed, but our good homies The Interns are going to be presenting us with a fresh hot out the oven mix chock full of bangers at the dawn of each month. Fresh off of two newly released tracks, The Interns bring you, the fans another mix stocked full of trapstyle goodies that should help get you through the weekend. Come snag some FREE lunch, and get trill wit it.

1. Intro
2. Certified—The Interns X thefaded.
3. Marble Floors (THUGLI Bootleg)—Rick Ross & French Montana
4. Hell’s Angels (Branchez remix) Stalley ft. Rick Ross **Unreleased**
5. M.B.T.P (Get That)—Arion
6. Janky—Buku
7. Easy (Willy Joy Remix)—Porter Robinson & Mat Zo
8. Jah No Partial (Heroes X Villains Remix)—Major Lazer ft. Flux Pavilion
9. Pop That (Mr. Vega Remix)—Crookers & RVBRA
10. Tuna Melt (Grandtheft Remix)—A-Trak & Tommy Trash
11. Front Back (Robin Carnage Bootleg)—T.I. & Bun B
12. No Diggity (BOEBOE Remix)—Blackstreet
13. Good Will Stunting—VESTIGE
14. Defiant Order (UZ Remix)—Birdy Nam Nam
15. Fallin Love (Cashmere Cat Remix)—BenZel


The Interns on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud


0 Comments on "The Interns Present: Lunch Break Vol. 5 [Exclusive Mix]"

About Amelia Waters