kilo kish

Kilo Kish teased a few weeks ago with “Creepwave,” an eerie track with a trippy beat that boasts Kilo’s unique vocals and features a verse from fellow New Yorkers Flatbush Zombies. Now the experimental female rapper has released a new mixtape, and the feature list is absolutely unbelievable. She features production by everyone from Star Slinger to SBTRKT to Earl Sweatshirt, and has guest verses from A$AP Ferg, Childish Gambino, and more. Download the entire mixtape and check out the tracklist below:

Download: k+ – Kilo Kish

01 Intro
02 Goldmine feat. Jesse Boykins III prod. by Star Slinger
03 Ghost feat. Childish Gambino prod. by Matt Martians, SBTRKT
04 Trappin feat. Vince Staples prod. by Earl Sweatshirt
05 IOU prod. by Matt Martians
06 Turquouise feat. Jesse Boykins III, prod. by PROF CALC
07 Scones feat. Childish Gambino prod. by Childish Gambino
08 Love2K feat. A$AP Ferg, Smash Simmons, prod. by Very Rare
09 Better feat. Andrea Balency produced by Patrick Paige of The Internet
10 Creepwave feat. Flatbush Zombies, prod. by Cronos

Kilo Kish on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

About Colton

General Shenanigans. Follow me on Instagram