The Bay area production team, Friendzone has come together to release their third installment of Kuchibiru Network 3.  Among the 20 track compilation you’ll find names like Jerome LOL, Ryan Hemsworth, Skywlkr, Keyboard Kid and more.  The compilation sets the stage for 20 tracks of awesome cloud rap, experimental beats and atmospheric soundscapes.  If you’re a fan of experimental electronic music you can’t go wrong with this compilation of awesome music.  I came here original to talk of Jermone LOL’s track “Rue Cler”, a six minute track devoting it’s entirety to different pitched synths and vocals along with a thumping drum beat, but really the entire compilation is phenomenal.  Once again Jerome LOL goes big on this tune and I’m thoroughly impressed!

Download the entire 20 track compilation Kuchibiru Network 3 below.

Download Jerome LOL Rue Cler

About Alex Litin