Today we bring in some talent from the far side of the globe!! From the far reaches of Germany we bring you the newest installent of mysterious Donkong’s ‘KVLT’ mix series; and boy have they gone all out on this one for you guys. Considering ‘KVLT Vol. 1’ just debuted a month back on the illustrious bass imprint Play Me Records we are more than grateful that Donkong chose us to host this brand new installment in the series. Twisted up in this nearly hour long set we get flavors of almost every genre of music; from dubstep, to club, and everything in between. With 50 songs all sewn together into a raucous concoction of banging energy infused dance music that’s sure to get the blood flowing wherever you start bumping this brand new mix. Laced with a handful of exclusives from Donkong and a few other big up and coming artists in the game right now you are sure to be hooked by this mix as soon as you press play. Crank those speakers and make sure you’re comfy because Donkong has geared up to take you on a wild ride through sound in this next hour!

01 Donkong – Jumanji Intro [EXCLUSIVE]
02 Donkong – Beamer (LF& Remix) [EXCLUSIVE]
03 Jay-Z – Dirt Of Your Shoulder (Brillz Remix)
04 Phace And Misanthrop – Desert Orgy
05 Emperor – Jackhammer
06 Singularity – Ness
07 TNGHT – Acrylics (Donkongs Cowbell Remix)
08 Dream McLean – Sloe Gin
09 Noisia – Leakage
10 Birth Control (Regulators Billionaire Boys Club Bootleg)
11 heRobust X Sir Charles – Wait Till You See My Bird Machine (Mashup)
12 Notixx – Styrofoam Cup [EXCLUSIVE]
13 Foreign Beggars – Amen
14 Pickster & Riot Earp – Ratchet Gas
15 Major Lazer – Wind Up (Donkong RMX) [EXCLUSIVE]
17 Ape Drums – Blaze Up Di Bloc
18 Bro Safari & UFO! – Bird Brain
19 Mustard Pimp – Pharaohs
20 Culprate – McFunk
21 Kill The Noise – Roots
22 Knife Party – EDM Death Machine
23 Stoltenhoff – Perfect!
24 Azelia Banks – 212 feat Lazy Jay (Eskei83 Edit)
25 Designer Drugs – Drop Down (BeatauCue Remix)
26 Zeds Dead – Rumble In The Jungle
27 Magnetic Man – The Bug
28 Cashmere Cat – Aurora
29 Jakwob – Please feat. Kano
30 Symbiz – Takin Over (Donkong Rmx) [EXCLUSIVE]
31 Macklemore – Can’t Hold Us (Major Lazor Soca Remix)
32 The McMash Clan – Rain
33 Space Laces & Excision – Bounce
34 Damn Kids – Dorkk Part 1 [EXCLUSIVE]
35 Regulators – Strange Trillderness [EXCLUSIVE]
36 Sinden & Vato Gonzalez – $100 Infinite Kung Fu Vixens (Indian Summer RMX)
37 Model Melt – Springy Shoes
38 Ookay – Oorah
39 Surecut Kids – Pour That Cup feat. Kiel O (Bert On Beats RMX)
40 LF& – XTC (Donkong RMX) [EXCLUSIVE]
41 Kill The Noise – She Likes To Party
42 Savant – Baddery
43 Stoltenhoff – Camminare Per Strada (CHUNK THE DUTCH! Mix)
44 Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk
45 Poirier – Gal U Good feat. Natalie Storm (Bert on Beats RMX)
46 Foxsky – The Whip (Udachi RMX)
47 gLAdiator x Stooki Sound – Scared Now
48 Bro Safari & UFO! – Animal
49 Alex Young – Outrage
50 Morgan Page – In The Air (LF& RMX) [EXCLUSIVE]

Donkong on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud


1 Comment on "KVLT Vol.2 – Donkong [▲Exclusive Mix▲]"

  1. Straight Monster shit right here…

About Amelia Waters