The streets are coming for your eardrums all day today and you now have Philly’s own Dev79 to thank for that. To keep the trend of fresh, bangin’, exclusive mixes rolling this week we are dropping the curtains on this forty minute mix of straight heaters. Dev has twisted up tunes from himself, talented artists on Seclusiasis (the bass imprint headed by both Dev79 and Starkey), and a handful of other talented producers to give us this unique concoction of hip hop and bass anthems. If you’re looking for a good dosing of trunk bumping tracks to put a little kick in your step then this brand new mix from Dev79 will be right up your alley! In addition to hooking us up with this exclusive mix Dev also has his latest volume in the Street Bass compilation series dropping this friday on ClubTapes. ‘Street Bass Bootlegs Vol. 3’ comes almost a full year after the last installment in the series but the bass titans, Dev79 and Starkey, have made sure this is a colossal roundup. A mind numbing eighteen tracks with a great variation between remixes and originals is primed and ready to rock your speakers once it goes live this Friday. Starkey and Dev79’s Seclusiasis label has been on the forefront of the urban electronic sounds for years. Among the talented artists they’ve worked with are Kastle, Distal, Knight Riderz, MANIKAN, BD1982, DNAEBEATS, Todd Edwards, Suzi Analogue, Aquadrop and the popular Street Bass Anthems compilation series. Be sure to be on the look out for more between The Dankles and Seclusiasis in the future and don’t forget to check out our other brand new mixes from Donkong and Ray Complex that we also debuted this week.

01. Dev79 – Won’t Turn Down
02. Kendrick Lamar – M.A.A.D. City (Eprom Remix)
03. Mace – Middle Finger Gospel
04. Dev79 – Bang Gang
05. Taz Buckfaster & Akkachar – Platinum
06. Son of Kick – Shoot People ft Marger
07. Patrick Sexx & Bleep Bloop – Cardimom Icey
08. Dev79 – Wait For It
09. Misk – Vic’s Vapor
10. Dev79 – Only 20 Minutes Away
11. El Carnicero – Orange Soda Moustache
12. B.o.B. ft TI & Juicy J vs. Starkey – Lies in this Bitch (Dev79 blend)
13. Mason & Down Jones – Glitch in the Matrix ft Armanni Reign
14. Doshy – Phases
15. Blok Boyz – We Do It
16. Pigeonfox – Carpin (Juke Ellington Remix)
17. MANIKAN & Taste Tester – Back2Back
18. Starkey & Dev79 – Body That
19. King – Off the Wall
20. King – On the Line (G Jones Remix)
21. J Beatz – Oh
22. Starkey – Nucleus VIP
23. Moony – Attica
24. Spooky – Coolie Joyride (Neon Beats Remix)
25. Ciara – Got Me Good (Starkey Remix)
26. DJ Cable – Cartridge VIP

Dev79 on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Seclusiasis on Facebook | Web 



About Amelia Waters