The boys over at Robotic Pirate Monkey have been fairly quite recently and it looks like we now know why! After last year’s ‘HEAT.WAV’ blew up following its release it doesn’t surprise us to now see an entire compilation of remixes from some of the most talented bass producers in the game. Just earlier today RPM let loose this fifteen track remix comp via their SoundCloud and my god did they really go all out on this one. Wrangling in remixes from Cloud-D, Project Aspect, Nexus, The Digital Connection, Samples, TYR, M!NT, Them Lost Boys, and many more talented artist you can rest assured this will be one powerhouse of a compilation. Encapsulated in each remix on this release we get all of the flavors from each original tackled on top of each artists own special flare. Spanning from dubby bass to tumultuous glitched out rhythms you’re bound to find something you like tucked up in this mind numbing fifteen track comp so dive on in and see what remixes truly catch your attention!

Robotic Pirate Monkey on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud


About Staley Sharples