Adult Swim started a 15 week program where each week they release a free track(s) from popular artists like Dan Deacon, Run The Jewels, Metz and more.   They’re now on week six with this release of Mykki Blanco’s new track, “Who Wanna Rumble”.  You might remember Mykki Blanco from her newest EP, Betty Rubble: The Initiation (read more and listen).

She’s gained a huge amount of attention from her dual identity, sexual orientation and her unstoppable tracks.  Whatever she/he calls themselves, it doesn’t matter because the music that is being made is new and fresh as hell.  Bay area producers, Friendzone (James Lawrence & Dylan Reznick) join Mykki Blanco on the track killing it on production.  Below we have three tracks.  The first is the track from the Adult Swim series, the second is the instrumental and the third is a studio outtake.  It’s a shame the outtake didn’t work out because that beat is so trill.  Listen to all three and download as you please.


Mykki Blanco on Facebook Twitter | Soundcloud


About Alex Litin