BASSNECTAR IMMERSIVE MUSIC MIXTAPE SIDE 2The man, the myth, the legend, Bassnectar, has blessed his fans with Side Two of his Immersive Music Mixtape. This extension of his promotional mix for his upcoming North American Immersive Music Tour finds Bassnectar taking listeners on an epic, bass-heavy musical journey, with Bassnectar’s typical face-melting drops interspersed between bouncing grooves, frenetic breakbeat bangers and everything else in between! Ever so kindly, Bassnectar has provided a free download for the mix. Make sure to download it and get your tickets for his Immersive Music Tour!


  1. Intro
  2. Ming & FS – Retrace (Bassnectar Remix)
  3. Harmonic 313 – Battlestar (Bassnectar Remix)
  4. Bassnectar – Raw Charles
  5. Capital J – The Throwdown (Bassnectar Remix)
  6. Bassnectar – Heads Up (WCLF 2013 Remix)
  7. Bassnectar – Take Ye Down
  8. Bassnectar – Witch Doctor 808
  9. Culprate – Scarred edit
  10. DJ Wonder – ??? (Bassnectar 2013 Redux)
  11. Egyptrixx – Godzilla edit
  12. The Deftones – My Own Summer (Bassnectar Remix)
  13. Bassnectar – Window Seat 2013
  14. Lux – Forgotten Name (Bassnectar Redux)
  15. Telefon Tel Aviv – TTV edit
  16. Mos Def – I Against I [Instrumental edit]
  17. Grimes – Genesis (Bassnectar Remix)


Bassnectar on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

About Joe Burchard