Brenmar, a New York resident, is known for sub-rattling club tracks that make everyone get up out their seats and dance, but this time he takes a different approach and reaches the same results.  Brenmar is getting ready to drop his first-ever mixtape titled High End Times Vol. 1.  Dropping “Medusa” as a tease for the release, Brenmar captures our attention with sexy, bed-creaking vibes from R&B vocalist Rush Davis.  Though the release of his mixtape won’t get to your ears until February 18th, “Medusa” should hold you over for the time being (plus it’s a free download).  Below you’ll find the tracklist and a big list of collaborators.  Mykki Blanco makes yet another appearance on a Brenmar track along with the likes of Sasha Go Hard, Uniique, Ziggie The Zombie and more.  You can be sure that Brenmar’s eight track mixtape is going to make you feel some type of way.

High End Times Vol. 1 Tracklist:
1. Medusa feat Rush Davis
2. All This Green feat. Maluca & Mykki Blanco
3. Hey Ladies (Get Up) feat. Uniique
4. Super Fly feat. Sasha Go Hard
5. Like A Ho feat. Doley Bernays, EMP DASME, & Junglepussy
6. Expensive feat. Ian Isiah
7. Payroll feat. Calore
8. Trouble Girl feat. Ziggy The Zombie


Brenmar on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

About Alex Litin