Schoolboy_Q-Break-Bank Schoolboy Q‘s much anticipated commercial debut album, Oxymoron, is set to release tomorrow via Interscope. Following his highly acclaimed 2012 release, Habits & Contradictions, Schoolboy Q will finally drop the much delayed Oxymoron. Schoolboy Q resides under the Kendrick Lamar-led Top Dawg Entertainment label which released a platinum record with Good Kid M.A.A.D City in October 2012. “Break The Bank” has been a highly successful single from Schoolboy’s forthcoming album, and the video showcases the importance his daughter plays in Q’s life.

Oxymoron Tracklist:

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)
14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (Feat. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA


16. Gravy

17. Yay Yay

About Justin