If you’re anything like us, Rustie’s first album left our jaws unhinged and wanting more.  Well, more is coming and you won’t have to wait much longer.  Rustie took to the airwaves last week to premiere “Raptor” and now you can stream it above.  If you’ve enjoy his past work then you’ll be happy to hear Rustie hasn’t veered from the sugar-lace pulsing sounds that make him so unique.  “Raptor” is available now and the album, Green Language, is out August 25th on Warp Records.

Green Language tracklist:

01. Workship
02. A Glimpse
03. Raptor
04. Paradise Stone
05. Up Down ft. D Double E
06. Attak ft. Danny Brown
07. Tempest
08. He Hate Me ft. Gorgeous Children
09. Velcro
10. Lost ft. Redinho
11. Dream On
12. Lets Spiral
13. Green Language

Screen Shot 2014-06-23 at 4.27.15 PM

About Amelia Waters