This is one we’ve been patiently waiting for.  The Wedidit ringleader, Shlohmo and r&b swooner Jeremih has been slowly leaking info about the EP for the last few months, and now we finally have the result.  The six track EP features three tracks you will be familiar with and three new ones (include a slick cut with Chance The Rapper).  The two work together so effortlessly to create some of the most sexually charged tunes in the electronic sphere.  If you’re just discovering this collaboration for the first time you’re in for a big treat!  Stream the title track below and download the entire EP for free at

No More EP Tracklist:

1. No More
2. Fuck You All The Time (Extended Cut)
3. Dope
4. Bo Peep
5. Let It Go
6. The End (Feat. Chance The Rapper)

About Amelia Waters