Yesterday French record label Cascade Records released a brand new remix compilation of Amin Payne and Ben Bada Boom’s album “Collision.” The 10 song record contains the likes of some pretty amazing producers, including Submerse, Elaquent, Evil Needle, Moods, Chief, and more. If that list of producers didn’t excite you, maybe the promise of 10 beautifully crafted future beats will. “Collision Remixed” is chalk full of incredible interpretations of the tracks this jazzy hip hop instrumental album originally contained. Don’t just take my word for it though, come swoop the album and give it a listen.


Favorite Track: Moon to Mars (Submerse Remix)


About Stephen Monie