That’s right folks the wait is over! Italdred finally dropped the curtains on their latest compilation ‘Effloresence’ and boy is this one loaded with some heat. If you have yet to lay and ear to the sounds ebbing forth from this worldwide collective of producers it’s about time you listened up! Italdred has a knack for churning out waves of illustrious, laid back tunes on their massive compilation releases and this time is no different. With a roster that features Dailon, Irregular Expression, KidBeat, Spacedtime, Dutchy, Cyan P, Dirty Up, GRIMM Doza, Chuk Le Garcon, Handbook, Prof. Logik, Seas of Grease, HLMNSRA, Lidly, Toa, A Sol Mechanic, Dr. Dundiff, Cookie Monster Galaxy, Taeo, ShunGu, Brock Berrigan, Tuff Luv, and Beatmachinearon you are sure to find yourselves some new favorite producers in this bunch. If you have followed Italdred in the past you will most definitely recognize some familiar faces as the whole team contributed to this release along with eleven other special artists. The crew couldn’t have picked a better title for this eclectic mix of beats, coming from the French term to ‘Flower/Bloom’ we are sure you will all find its a perfect fit. With so much talent all wrangled up on this release it’s hard to highlight my favorite tracks so I’d recommend just diving in at the beginning and letting the current of these smooth flowing beats take you away. Be sure to stay current with Italdred on their SoundCloud because they have just started off a killer mix series that is sure to bring you constant joy. Over the first few weeks they have already featured mixes by the ever talented AbJo and Handbook so we know these guys are taking things in the right direction!

Download Here


About Staley Sharples