Earlier this week the street bass empire of Seclusiasis dropped the curtains on a brand new compilation that is straight up loaded with new heat from a wide variety of talented producers. Seclusiasis, founded by Starkey and Dev79, has been taking the streets by storm with their high energy, in your face, and unique approach to bass music. Their street bass style is a fine combination of trunk thumping bass and foot shuffling juke music that is sure to catch your attention if they have yet to come up on your radar. The new compilation ‘160’ is a fine introduction to the team as we are donned with nine tracks from a hefty spread of skilled artists. We were lucky enough to be treated to an exclusive stream of the entire compilation on VICE’s THUMP publication the other day where they crowned it as the future of juke music so make sure you don’t sleep on checking out every track contributed to this release. While you can’t grab this compilation for free the team at Seclusiasis has been kind enough to slid us an exclusive free download of SubxChronic & Johnathan Thomas’ ‘Make Em’ to help you get you through the week! ‘Make Em’ fits in nicely alongside the other tracks from Howie Lee, Bass Science, Subp Yao, Darren Keen, Slagz & Suspect Bitch, BSN Posse & Pointa, Dev79, Somejerk, and Pushy! so make sure you don’t leave any stone unturned as you cruise through ‘160’. For those of you looking to add some or all of these tracks to your library be sure to follow the links below to Juno Download where you can grab those up. Make sure you layer up before you dive into ‘Make Em’ because you’re sure to be shredding them off as Subxchronic & Johnathan Thomas take over your speakers!

Download Here

Buy ‘160’ Here


About Nate Fyffe