If you’re on the hunt for some undulating intergalactic bass vibes to get you through the weekend, you’re in luck. Kozmo just recently cropped up on our radar when he dropped this new mix a couple weeks ago and he has really worked his way into our cranium. Hailing from the northwestern quadrant of the United States in Tacoma, this aspiring producer is quickly carving out a niche for himself in the underground west coast bass community. This mix should serve as a proper introduction to his sound due to the fact it is made up entirely of originals, collabs, and remixes from his continually growing catalogue. Kozmo hits us with everything from laid back soundscapes to tumultuous bass fueled carnage so strap yourselves in, things might get a little crazy. Now it’s time to crank up those speakers and get lost as we are taken on a wild auditory adventure of epic proportions courtesy of Kozmo.

Download Here

1. Bot – Monkey Man (Kozmo Remix)
2. Kozmo & Enzo – Afraid of What’s Different
3. Kozmo & Enzo – Brute Force
4. Kozmo & Winky Face – Together
5. Kozmo – You Make Me Float
6. Kozmo – Bad Bwoy Flo
7. Kozmo – Black Umbrellas
8. Kozmo – Just Gettin’ Started
9. Splatinum – L.A. 2019 (Kozmo Remix)
10. Kozmo – Bring the Fire
11. Subaqueous – Phase Shift (Kozmo Remix)
12. SKC & Chris SU – Crash (Kozmo Remix)
13. Nine Inch Nails – The Warning (Kozmo Bootleg)

About Nate Fyffe